Fiction

From sizzling erotica collections such as Book Lovers to the book that inspired an Oscar Nominated film, Diary of a Mad Housewife, Seal Press’s fiction is guaranteed to have you on the edge of your seat.

Trace Elements of Random Tea Parties

Felicia Luna Lemus

$16.00 USD, Trade Paper Original
September 2004

A striking debut novel in the tradition of Michelle Tea and Sarah Schulman, Trace Elements spins a crazy-beautiful narrative that turns tradition on its head while laying flowers at its feet.

Unruly Appetites

Hanne Blank

$16.00 USD, Trade Paper Original and Ebook
January 2003

The myriad fantasies, perspectives, and shapes present in Unruly Appetites offer limitless variety.

Girls, Visions and Everything

Sarah Schulman

$12.95 USD, Trade Paper Original
August 1999

This reissued novel takes readers on a “wry and playful” (Out!) tour of lesbian sex, politics, and art in New York City. The city’s sizzling — especially at the Kitsch-Inn, where the girls are mounting an all-female production of A Streetcar Named Desire.

Page 3 of 3123